Monday, 20 May 2013

Happy Belated Valentiines

Finally the UK is getting some proper releases from Australian all girl outfit Valentiine, Integrity records already released their single 'Love Like' and 2nd Uk single 'Chucky' is due 17th June.

The UK version of the album is currently due on 1st July with extra tracks 'Chucky' and 'Animal'

1. Love Like
2. Chucky
3. Birthday
4. Finch
5. When You Want
6. Hates Me
7. Never Forget You
8. Animal
9. Better for Me
10. Kick It
11. Today's Tomorrow

And as always TOUR DATES!!!!!

No comments: